The A List (A1 Album)

The A List is the second studio album by British-Norwegian boy band A1. The album was released on 30 October 2000, a week prior to the release of the album’s second single, “Same Old Brand New You”. The album charted higher than its predecessor, perhaps due to the success of the single “Take on Me”. The album was certified as Gold in the UK.

The A List Album Details

  • The A List
    The A List
    Tracks: 15
    Release: October 30, 2000

Other Albums